>Cushion Swap; Show ‘em off!

May 8, 2011 at 11:57 am 6 comments

>

I know that a few of you have finished, perhaps even mailed off, your cushion covers already… woop woop! Here is the linky for you to blog about what you made if you’d like to share. You can show us your cushion or wait until you receive somebody else’s, just remember that until it is received, who is making for who is all hush hush!

cushionswaphuge

Hopefully I’ll get my own cover made this week sometime, I can’t wait to see what everybody has done!

(Let me know if you’d like a flickr group; I tend to forget about flickr but I’ll sort it out if you would like to upload your cushiony pics up there too.)

Entry filed under: cushion swap 2011.

>1/2 >Put A Bird On It…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amy  |  May 8, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I am amazed that some people are finished. I am still in the 'planning' stages. I have 4 different ideas/patterns that I am toying with and can't decide which one to actually do. Knowing me I will make all 4 and then pick…

    I have locked in a full sewing day with DH for the weekend so I hope to get it finished then.

    Reply
  • 2. Cath @ chunkychooky  |  May 8, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    Mine is sent, not surprisingly as I am currently residing in cushion land building my cushion empire…Baahahahrrhahaaarrr

    Reply
  • 3. Tammi  |  May 8, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Mine is still a work in progress, but will be sent end of this week/early next week 🙂
    Looking forward to seeing everyone's creative interpretation with this swap.
    x

    Reply
  • 4. The Handmaden  |  May 8, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    Thanks for hosting Vic, it's been fun 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. Claire  |  May 10, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Oooh I'm so disappointed that I missed out on this swap, but look forward to seeing what everyone made.

    Fab idea,

    Claire :}

    Reply
  • 6. Claire  |  May 10, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    Oooh I'm so disappointed that I missed out on this swap, but look forward to seeing what everyone made.

    Fab idea,

    Claire :}

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts